WOD2018-02-03T07:42:36-05:00

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 6/21/21-6/27/21

Monday, 6/21/21:
AMRAP 5
10 Cal Row
10 Push Ups
10 Goblet Squats
rest 2 minutes x 4 sets

Tuesday, 6/22/21:
A1. Strict Press x 8-10 reps (from floor)
rest :30s
A2. Hanging Knee Raises x 15-20 reps
rest :90s x 3 sets
B. EMOM 10
1 – 5-8 Shoulder to Overhead (135/95)
2 – 8-10 Pendlay Rows (135/95)

Wednesday, 6/23/21:
A. EMOM 10
3 Deadlifts – Increase weight after set 5
B. For Time
30 Power Cleans (135/95)*
*30 Double Unders each break*
*5m cap*
*can scale to 155/115 if feeling confident*

Thursday, 6/24/21:
AMRAP 5
4 Alt DB Snatch (50/35)
8 Sit Ups
12 Box Step Ups (24/20)
rest 2m x 4

Friday, 6/25/21:
EMOM 20
1 – Back Squat x 10 reps (135/95) – from floor)
2 – Hollow Hold x :30s
3 – Goblet Squat x 15-20 reps (53/35)
4 – Push Up x :30s (push ups twice this week intentionally)

Saturday, 6/26/21:
“Jack”
AMRAP 20
10 Push Press (115/80)
10 American KBS (53/35)
10 Box Jumps (24/20)

Sunday, 6/27/21:
AMRAP 20
A: 200m Farmer Carry (53/35)
B: Row x Max Calories (Goal = 40/30+ each carry)

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Get the WOD to your inbox!

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 6/14/21-6/20/21

Monday, 6/14/21:
1 minute row
1 minute air squats
1 minute double unders
1 minute rest
x 5 sets

Tuesday, 6/15/21:
A1.1/2 Kneeling Barbell Strict Press x 4-5/reps/leg
rest -30s
A2. Sit Ups x :60s unbroken max reps
rest :75s x 3 sets
B. AMRAP 7
3 Push Presses (95/65)
3 American KBS (70/35)
6 Push Press (95/65)
6 American KBS
9/9, 12/12 etc…

Wednesday, 6/16/21:
A. EMOM 8
2 Deadlifts – Increasing weight every 2 sets
B. 3 Rounds
400m Run
12 Deadlifts (bodyweight)
*12m cap*

Thursday, 6/17/21:
AMRAP 5
3 Toes to Bar
6 Box Jumps (24/20)
9 American KBS (53/35)
rest 2m x 4

Friday, 6/18/21:
5 Sets – For Quality
20 Dumbbell Box Step Ups (10/side) – box @ knee height
10 Strict Pull Ups
10 Handstand Push Ups
+
2 Sets
10 Banded Pull Aparts
5 Prone Swimmer Hovers
:20s Bottom of a Squat Sky Reach Hold/side

Saturday, 6/19/21:
“Linda’s Luck”
For Time
30 DB Thrusters (50/35)
40 Alt DB Snatches (50/35)
50 DB Deadlifts (50/35)
*EMOM 5 Burpees
*300m run when complete for luck 🙂 *
*20 minute time cap*

Sunday, 6/20/21:
10 Rounds
30 Double Unders
20 Sit Ups
100m Run

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 6/7/21-6/13/21

Monday, 6/7/21:
AMRAP 5
500m Run
Max Reps Air Squats remaining time
rest 2 minutes x 4 sets

Tuesday, 6/8/21:
A1. 1/2 Kneeling SA KB Arnold Press x 8 reps/side
-rest 30s-
A2. Hollow Rocks x :30s Unbroken max reps
-rest 30s-
A3. 30 Unbroken Russian KBS *Same weight as
last week*
-rest 90s x 3 sets
B. “12.1”
AMRAP 7
Burpees
Goal = 100+

Wednesday, 6/9/21:
A. Deadlift
3 x 5 *heavier than last week*
rest 2 minutes b/t sets
B. Every 2m x 10m (5 sets)
10 Alt DB Snatch (50/35)
10 Pull Ups

Thursday, 6/10/21:
2 minute clock
30 Hang Power Cleans (45/35)
remaining time max cals
Row
rest 2 minutes x 5 sets
*goal = consistency across sets*

Friday, 6/11/21:
5 Sets – For Quality
20 Dumbbell Reverse Lunges (10/side) (35/20)
-rest 30s-
10 Toes to Bar
-rest 30s-
10 Renegade Rows (no push up – same weight as lunge)
rest 60-90s
+
2 Sets
10 Quadruped Hip CARs (5/side)
10 Bird Dogs (5/side)

Saturday, 6/12/21:
“Fit4Care”
1000m Run
100 American KBS (53/35)
50 Goblet Squats (53/35)
25 Burpee Box Jump Overs (30/24)
1000m Run
*25m cap*

Sunday, 6/13/21:
5 rounds:
1 minute box step ups
1 minute plank
1 minute DB Farmer Hold
1 minute hollow hold

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 5/31/21-6/6/21

Monday, 5/31/21:
CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY!
Please check Pike13 for Open Gym time!

Tuesday, 6/1/21:
A1. 1/2 Kneeling SA DB Strict Press x 8 reps/side
-rest 30s-
A2. Hollow Hold x :30s Unbroken
-rest 30s-
A3. 20 Unbroken Russian KBS
-rest 90s x 3 sets-
B. AMRAP 7
5 DB Shoulder to Overhead (50/35)
15 Sit Ups

Wednesday, 6/2/21:
A. Deadlift
3 x 5
rest 2 minutes b/t sets
B. For Time
500m Row
rest 4 minutes x 2 sets
*one partner goes at a time*

Thursday, 6/3/21:
3 Sets:
300m Farmer Carry (50/35)
15 Burpees
50 Double Unders
rest :90s b/t sets

Friday, 6/4/21:
5 Sets – For Quality
15 Front Squats (95/65)
-rest 30s-
10 Chin Ups
-rest 30s-
25 Sit Ups
-rest 60-90s-
+
Mobility

Saturday, 6/5/21:
3 Rounds For Time
500m Run
10 Power Snatches (115/75)
9 Toes to Bar

Sunday 6/6/21:
5 Sets:
A: Sandbag Carry x 200m
B: Row Max Distance (goal – 500/400m+)

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 5/24/21-5/30/21

Monday, 5/24/21:
Bear Complex:
5 Rounds For Load
Complete 7 Unbroken Sets of this Barbell complex:
1 Power Clean
1 Front Squat
1 Push Press
1 Back Squat
1 Push Press
-Rest 90 sec-2 min between rounds-

Tuesday, 5/25/21:
Every 3 min x 24 min: (8 total sets):
Intervals 1,2,3,4: 1k AB
Intervals: 5,6,7,8: 300m Run

Wednesday, 5/26/21:
5 Rounds:
50 DU’s
10 Single Arm Devil’s Press (50/35) (5/side)
20 Goblet Squats

Thursday, 5/27/21:
AMRAP 5:
300m/250m Row
10 Box Step Ups
20 Russian Swings
Rest 1 min x 4 sets

Friday, 5/28/21:
A1. DB Floor Press x 12 reps, Rest 30 sec
A2. 10 Turkish Situps (5/side), Rest 30 sec x 3 sets
+
3 Sets:
100m Farmer Carry (bottom of driveway)
20 Cross Body V-Ups
10 Side Plank Rotations/side

Saturday, 5/29/21:
MURPH!

Sunday, 5/30/21:
5 Rounds:
1 min Row
1 min Situps
1 min Russian Swings
1 min Russian Twists
1 mi Rest

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 5/17/21-5/23/21

Monday, 5/17/21:
A. EMOM 10:
2 Hang Power Snatches
*Moderate weight- speed under bar*
B. AMRAP 7:
12 DB Snatches (50/35)
12 Box Jump Overs (24/20)

Tuesday, 5/18/21:
AMRAP 2:
20 Wall Ball Shots (20/14)
10 Burpees
Rest 2 min x 5 sets

Wednesday, 5/19/21:
Every 4 min x 5 sets:
500m/400m Row
15 Push Presses (115/80)

Thursday, 5/20/21:
AMRAP 20:
50 DU’s
25 Russian Swings (70/53)
25 Situps

Friday, 5/21/21:
A. DB Reverse Lunges (DBs at sides) x 10 total reps
*(heavier than last week), Rest 60 sec x 4 sets
+
EMOM 10:
Min 1: 30 sec Renegade Rows (no pushup)
Min 2: SA DB Thrusters x 6-8/arm

Saturday, 5/22/21:
For Time:
1 Mile Run
+
4 Rounds:
20 Pullups
40 Pushups
60 Air Squats
+
800m Run
*32 min cap*
Strength Development:
Pullups: Banded @ same band as two weeks ago @20×1 Tempo
Pushups: Elevated to a target that you can sustain sets of 6-9 at a time.

Sunday, 5/23/21:
20 Min Clock:
200m Farmer Carry
5 Single Arm KB Swings + 5 SA KB Thruster/side
30 Russian Twists

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 5/10/21-5/16/21

Monday, 5/10/21:
A. EMOM 10:
2 Hang Power Cleans
*Build to moderately challenging load*
+
AMRAP 5:
As many unbroken sets in 5 minutes:
5 DB Deadlifts + 5 DB Hang Power Cleans + 5 DB Front Squats (50/35)
**Each unbroken set = 1 Rep, for scoring purposes.**

Tuesday, 5/11/21:
A. Staggered Stance DBL DB RDL’s x 10/side @3111 Tempo, Rest 90 sec x 3 sets
*heavier than last week*
+
3 Min Clock:
25 American KB Swings (53/35)
Max Burpees over KB in remaining time
Rest 2 min x 3 sets

Wednesday, 5/12/21:
Luiz’ Brazilian Beatdown
0-8 min:
1,000m Run
8-20 min:
AMRAP:
6 Squat Cleans (155/105)
12 Box Jump Overs (30/24)
6 HSPU

Thursday, 5/13/21:
AMRAP 10:
15/12 cal Row
25 Situps
-Rest 3 min-
AMRAP 10:
15/12 cal Row
50 DU’s

Friday, 5/14/21:
A1. DB Reverse Lunges (DBs at sides) x 12 total reps, Rest 30 sec
A2. SA DB Push Jerk x 8/side, Rest 60 sec x 3 sets
+
EMOM 8:
Min 1: 10-12 DB Push Presses (50/35)
Min 2: 12-15 TTB
**Building in #s from the EMOM two weeks ago**

Saturday, 5/15/21:
“Chelsea”
EMOM 30:
5 Pullups
10 Pushups
15 Air Squats
*All movements done within the minute. Take rest minutes where
you start to fall behind*
Scaling Option:
3 Pullups (jumping)
6 Pushups (to an elevated target)
9 Air Squats

Sunday, 5/16/21:
6 Rounds:
200m Run
20 Situps
30 Double Unders

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**