WOD2018-02-03T07:42:36-05:00

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 1/24/22-1/30/22

Monday, 1/24/22:
A. Back Squat: 4 x 8 @ 70- 75% Rest 3 min between
+
EMOM 12:
Min 1: 50 DU’s
Min 2: 6-10 Pistols

Tuesday, 1/25/22:
A. EMOM 10:
Min 1: “Pulling” Option:
Option 1: 4-6 Pullups @ 3111 Tempo
Option 2: 6-8 Kipping Pullups- work on Kip/Stringing together
Option 3: 4-6 Ring Muscle Ups
Min 2: 30 sec max pushups
+
2 min Clock:
Max Cals AB
Rest 2 min x 4 sets

Wednesday, 1/26/22:
A. Every 90 sec x 6 sets:
1 Power Snatch + 1 Hang Squat Snatch
+
For Time:
30 Power Snatches (75/55)
30 Box Jumps (24/20)
20 Power Snatches (95/65)
30 Box Jumps (24/20)
10 Power Snatches (115/80)
30 Box Jumps (24/20)

Thursday, 1/27/22:
AMRAP 25:
With A Partner:
500m/400m Ski Erg
20 KB Sumo Deadlifts (70/53)
30 Situps
**Reps split however, including situps**

Friday, 1/28/22:
A. DB Split Squats x 8/leg, Rest 20 sec bt legs, and 60 sec bt sets x 4 sets
+
For Time:
12-9-6
Bar Muscle Ups
21-15-9
HSPU
*14 min cap*
**Scale to 21-15-9 C2B or Pullups if not doing Bar MU**

Saturday, 1/29/22:
For Time:
1,000m Row
20 Squat Clean Thrusters (135/95)
30 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24/20)
1,000m Run

Sunday, 1/30/22:
4 Rounds:
500m/400m Ski Erg
20 TTB
50 DU’s
300m Run *together*
**Reps split however, except run done together**

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Get the WOD to your inbox!

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 1/17/22-1/23/22

Monday, 1/17/22:
A. Back Squat: 8, 6, 4 Rest 2 min between
+
“San Francisco Crippler”
For Time:
30 Back Squats (225/155)
1,000m Row

Tuesday, 1/18/22:
A. EMOM 8:
“Pulling” Option:
Option 1: 4-6 Pullups @ 3211 Tempo
Option 2: 5-8 Kipping pullups- work on Kip/Stringing together
Option 3: 3-6 Ring Muscle Ups
+
AMRAP 3:
10 Barbell Push Press (95/65)
10 Burpees over the bar
Rest 2 min x 3 sets

Wednesday, 1/19/22:
A. Deadlift: 3 x 8 @ 65-75% Rest 2 min between
+
4 RFT:
300m Run
15 DB Deadlifts (50/35)
10 HSPU
*14 min cap*

Thursday, 1/20/22:
Every 5 min x 25 min:
500m/400m Row
25 Russian KB Swings (53/35)
50 DU’s

Friday 1/21/22:
A. Barbell Back Rack Step Ups x 10 (total) Reps, Rest 2 min x 3 sets
*box at knee height. Heavier than last week.*
+
EMOM 12:
Min 1: 10/7 Cal AB
Min 2: 15-20 Wall Ball Shots (20/14)

Saturday, 1/22/22:
“Kristin’s 28th Amendment: The Right To Get Jacked”
AMRAP 12:
3 Toes to Bar
5 Power Snatches (95/65)
3 Toes to Bar
5 Alt DB Power Snatches (50/35)
**Every 3 rounds complete, increase the weight on Power Snatch:
115/75, 135/95, 155/105, etc
Rest 3 minutes when complete then,
In 10 minutes:
Build to a tough Power Clean Single

Sunday, 1/23/22:
5 Rounds:
500m Run *together”
20 Pullups
20 Box Jumps (24/20)
**reps split however, except run done together**

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 1/10/22-1/16/22

Monday, 1/10/22:
A. Front Squat: 4 x 8 @ 70-75 % Rest 3 min between
B. AMRAP 9:
2 Front Squats (135/95)
2 Bar Facing Burpees
4 Front Squats (135/95)
4 Bar Facing Burpees
6/6, 8/8, etc..up by 2’s

Tuesday, 1/11/22:
A1. Pullups @ 3211 Tempo x 6-8 Reps *use band if needed*, Rest 60 sec
A2. DB Floor Press x 10-12 Reps @ 3111 Tempo, Rest 60 sec x 3 sets
+
AMRAP 3:
35 DU’s
14 DB Snatches (50/35)
Rest 2 min x 3 sets

Wednesday, 1/12/22:
A. E2MOM x 10 min: 1 Power Clean + 2 Front Squats
+
10–>1
Hang Squat Cleans (115/80)
C2B Pullups

Thursday, 1/13/22:
AMRAP 22:
300m Run
20 American KB Swings (53/35)
25 Situps

Friday, 1/14/22:
A. Barbell Back Rack Step Ups x 12 (total) Reps, Rest 2 min x 3 sets
*box at knee height.*
+
4 Rounds:
12 Barbell Deadlifts (225/155)
20 Box Jumps (24/20)

Saturday, 1/15/22:
Open WOD 18.1:
20 Min AMRAP:
18 toes-to-bars
10 dumbbell hang clean and jerks (50/35)
14-cal. row

Sunday, 1/16/22:
AMRAP 20:
Partner A: 300m Run
Partner B: AMRAP: 10 Pushups + 15 Russian KB Swings (70/53)
*one partner runs, other partner does part B*

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 1/3/22-1/9/22

Monday, 1/3/22:
A. Front Squat: 3 x 8 @ 65-70% Rest 2 min between
B. AMRAP 12:
30 Wall Ball Shots (20/14)
60 DU’s

Tuesday, 1/4/22:
A1. Pulling Options:
Option A: Pullup Negatives x 5 Reps @3211 Tempo, Rest 60 sec
Option B: 5 Weighted Strict Pullups @3211 Tempo (for those that have unassisted strict pullups)
A2. DB Floor Press x 8-10 Reps @ 3111 Tempo , Rest 60 sec x 3 sets
+
2 min on/1 min off x 5 Sets:
10/7 cal AB FAST PACE
Max Burpees in remaining time

Wednesday, 1/5/22:
A. E2MOM x 10 min: 1 Hang Power Snatch + 2 OHS
B. EMOM 12:
Min 1: 14-16 DB Snatches
Min 2: 10-15 Box Jump Overs (24/20)

Thursday, 1/6/22:
EMOM 21:
Min 1: 15/12 Cal Row
Min 2: 5 C&J (135/95)
Min 3: 10-15 TTB

Friday, 1/7/22:
A. DB Box Step Ups x 16 reps (total), Rest 90 sec x 3 sets
*box at knee height. DB at sides.*
B. AMRAP 14:
300m Run
3-4 Muscle Ups ( scale: 15 Pullups or C2B)
20 Russian KB Swings (70/53)

Saturday, 1/8/22:
A. In 8 Minutes:
Build to a tough Thruster single (from the floor)
+
Open WOD 17.5:
10 Rounds of
9 Thrusters 95/65 lbs
35 DUs

Sunday, 1/9/22:
With A Partner:
4 Rounds:
600m/500m Ski Erg
50 DB/KB Deadlifts (50/35)
50 Situps
*Reps Split However. Situps are NOT done together.*

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 12/27/21-1/2/22

Monday, 12/27/21:
A1. Back Squat x 10 reps
rest :30s
A2. Goblet Squat x 20 reps (53/35)
rest 3 minutes b/t sets x 2
B. Alternating Tabata x 16 intervals (8 of each)
Shoulder to Overhead (75/55)
Russian KBS (53/35)

Tuesday, 12/28/21:
EMOM 20
1 – Assault Bike x 10/7 Cals
2 – 10-15 Toes to Bar
3- 16-20 Alt DB Snatch (50/35)
4 – REST

Wednesday, 12/29/21:
A. Deadlift
EMOM 8
3 reps @ 70-80% of 1 RM
B. EMOM 10
:40s Max Reps Burpee Box Jumps (24/20)

Thursday, 12/30/21:
AMRAP 18 – For Quality Pace
Run 300m
10 SA OH Reverse Lunges/side
15 DB Sit Ups
30 Double Unders

Friday, 12/31/21:
“New Year’s Eve!”
AMRAP 20
21 American Kettlebell Swings (53/35)
12 Thrusters (105/75)
31 Calorie Row

Saturday, 1/1/22:
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
CLOSED!
STAY TUNED FOR OPEN GYM TIME!

Sunday, 1/2/22:
For Time:
With A Partner:
AMRAP 22:
500m/400m Ski
20 Single Arm DB Hang Clean & Jerk (50/35)
40 sec Plank Hold *together*
20 Box Step Ups (with or without weight)
**Reps split however, except planks done together**

**Please note: Workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 12/20/21-12/26/21

Monday, 12/20/21:
A1. Back Squat x 8 reps @ 70-75%
rest :60s
A2. DB Push Press x 8-10 reps
rest :90s x 3 sets
B. 3 RFT
15 Thrusters (95/65)
50 Double Unders

Tuesday, 12/21/21:
Every 2m x 20m (5 sets of each)
1 – 25/20 Calorie Row
2 – 25 Burpees

Wednesday, 12/22/21:
A. Every 2m x 8m
1 Clean Grip Deadlift
1 Power Clean
1 Hang Squat Clean
B. 5 Sets – For Quality
5 Weighted Pull Ups
5 Power Cleans @ 205/145
*GRAB PADS*

Thursday, 12/23/21:
AMRAP 20 – w/ a partner
Assault Bike x 20/16 Cals
20 Goblet Box Step Ups 20″ for all (50/35)
Ski Erg x 20/16 Cals
20 Synchro Sit Ups

Friday, 12/24/21:
CHRISTMAS EVE- 8am, 9:30am, 1pm Classes Only!
“12 Days of Christmas*
1 100m Run
2 Power Snatches
3 Thrusters
4 Shoulder to Overhead
5 Power Cleans
6 Burpees over the Bar
7 Toes to Bar
8 Pull Ups
9 Calorie Row
10 Handstand Push Ups
11 Deadlifts
12 Front Rack Barbell Reverse Lunges/side
RX: 115/80

Saturday, 12/25/21:
MERRY CHRISTMAS! Closed : )

Sunday, 12/26/21:
3 Rounds – w/ a partner
50 Calorie Row
50 Alt DB Snatches (50/35)
50 Push Ups
50 Sit Ups
*work split however

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 12/13/21-12/19/21

Monday, 12/13/21:
A1. Front Squat x 8 reps *building*
rest :90s
A2. Barbell Row x 8-10 reps
rest :90s x 3 sets
B. 3 RFT
20 American KBS @ 53/35
15 Pull Ups
*8m cap*

Tuesday, 12/14/21:
4 Rounds:
1 minute assault bike
1 minute burpees
1 minute sit ups
1 minute rest

Wednesday, 12/15/21:
A. Every :90s x 6 sets
1 Power Snatch
1 Hang Power Snatch
1 Overhead Squat
B. 21-15-9
Power Snatch (75/55)
*50 Double Unders after each set of snatches*
*7m cap*

Thursday, 12/16/21:
4 Sets – For Quality
:30s Max Reps Strict Pull Ups or Chin Ups
rest :30s
10 Dumbbell Deficit Reverse Lunges (5/side) (4″ deficit)
rest :30s
12-15 Dumbbell Floor Presses
rest :30s
10 Dumbbell Forward Lunges (5/side)
rest 2 minutes b/t sets
*pull ups twice this week purposely

Friday, 12/17/21:
A. Deadlift
3 x 8 @ 70-75%
rest 2 minutes b/t sets
B. 3 Rounds:
15 Back Squats (135/95) *from floor*
20 Box Jump Step Downs (24/20)
*9 minute cap*

Saturday, 12/18/21:
4 RFT:
15 Toes to Bar
10 Hang Power Cleans (135/95)
9 Handstand Push Ups
*15m cap*

Sunday, 12/19/21:
Mauricio’s Mischief
For Time – w/ a partner
50 Deadlifts (185/135)
50 Pull Ups
40 DB Deadlifts 50/25
40 Chin Ups
30 Deadlifts (205/155)
30 Chest to Bar Pull Ups
*work split however*
Post Workout Cool Down:
2 Sets – not for time
5 Inchworm Push Ups (slow)
5 Cat Cows
:30s Supine Hamstring Stretch/side

**Please note: workout subject to change without notice.**