WOD2018-02-03T07:42:36-05:00

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 7/26/21-8/1/21

Monday, 7/26/21:
1 min AB
1 min Wall Ball Shots (20/14)
1 min TTB
1 min Rest
x 5 sets

Tuesday, 7/27/21:
A. Push Jerk x 6 Reps *heavier than last week*
Rest 30 sec
Strict Pullups x 5-6 Reps
Rest 90 sec x 3 sets
+
B. EMOM 8:
Min 1: 40 sec Renegade Rows (no pushup)
Min 2: 50 DU’s

Wednesday, 7/28/21:
A. E2MOM x 10: 1 Power Clean + 1 Hang Power Clean *building*
+
B. For Time:
3 Rounds:
300m Run
10 TNG Power Cleans (115/80)
*12 min cap*

Thursday, 7/29/21:
EMOM 20:
Min 1: 15/12 cal Row
Min 2: 15 Burpees

Friday, 7/30/21:
5 Sets:
10 Staggered Stance Russian KB Swings/side
-Rest 30 sec-
20 Goblet Squats
-Rest 30 sec-
DB Glute Bridge Floor Press x 16 total Reps (8/side)
-Rest 60 sec-

Saturday, 7/31/21:
“Fran”
21-15-9
Thrusters (95/65)
Pullups
*2 heats-all out effort!*

Sunday, 8/1/21:
AMRAP 25:
Partner A: 400m Run
Partner B: AMRAP:
10 DB Snatches (50/35)
10 Box Jumps (24/20)
15 Situps

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Get the WOD to your inbox!

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 7/19/21-7/25/21

Monday, 7/19/21:
AMRAP 4:
4 DB Box Step Overs (50/35)
6 DB Front Squats
8 Box Jumps (24/20)
Rest 2 min x 4 sets

Tuesday, 7/20/21:
A1. Push Jerks x 8 Reps
Rest 30 sec
A2. Strict Pullups x 6-8 Reps (1-2 sets, max)
Rest 90 sec x 3 Sets
B. For Time:
21-15-9
DB Push Presses (50/35)
TTB

Wednesday, 7/21/21:
A. E2MOM x 10: 3 TNG Deadlifts @85-90%
+
B. AMRAP 10:
12 Deadlifts (225/155)
9 HSPU

Thursday, 7/22/21:
20 min clock:
500m Run
20 Russian KB Swings (53/35)
30 sec weighted plank hold

Friday, 7/23/21:
EMOM 20:
Min 1: 50 DU’s
Min 2: 40 sec DB Reverse Lunges
Min 3: 40 sec Situps
Min 4: 40 sec Pushups

Saturday, 7/24/21:
“Luana’s Looney Bin”
3 Rounds:
12 Back Squats (115/80) (135/95)
15 Box Jumps (24/20)
Then,
3 Rounds:
12 Power Snatches (75/55)
15 Pullups
**Same barbell for squats and snatches- athletes switch weights**

Sunday, 7/25/21:
“Cathleen Cruises into 60”
In Groups of 2:
AMRAP 22:
600m Row
60 Burpees
60 V-Ups

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 7/12/21-7/18/21

Monday, 7/12/21:
3 min clock:
60 sec row Sprint
Max burpee box jumps in remainder time
Rest 2 min x 5 sets

Tuesday, 7/13/21:
A. Push Press x 6-8 Reps *taken from ground*
Rest 30 sec
Inverted Body Rows x 10-12 Reps
Rest 90 sec x 3 sets
B. AMRAP 10:
8 Strict Presses (75/45)
8 Strict Pullups

Wednesday, 7/14/21:
A. Deadlift: 3×6 Reps, Rest 2 min *building*
B. EMOM 10:
Min 1: DBL DB Deadlifts x 15 Reps
Min 2: DU’s x 50 reps

Thursday, 7/15/21:
AMRAP 8:
15/12 Cal Row
10 Situps
15 Air Squats
-Rest 3 min-
AMRAP 8:
5 TTB
10 Lunges (bodyweight)
15 Pushups

Friday, 7/16/21:
A1. Goblet Lateral Step Ups x 8 Reps/side, Rest 30 sec
A2. AMRAP 30 sec: V-Ups, Rest 30 sec.
A3. 30 Heavy Russian Swings, unbroken, Rest 30 sec.
A4. AMRAP 30 sec: KB Plank Taps
Rest 90 sec x 5 sets

7/17/21:
“Nancy”
5 Rounds For Time
400 meter Run
15 Overhead Squats (95/65 lb)

7/18/21:
Groups of 2:
20 min clock:
Partner A: 500m/400m Row
Partner B: AMRAP:
10 SA DB Hang Cleans (5/side)
6 Burpees

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 7/5/21-7/11/21

Monday, 7/5/21:
8am & 9am Classes ONLY!
“31 Heroes”
AMRAP (with a Partner) in 31 minutes
Partner A performs AMRAP of:
8 Thrusters (155/105 lb)
6 Strict Pullups
11 Box Jumps (30/24 in)
While Partner B performs:
400m Weighted Run (45/25 lb)
**Partners switch after each Run and pick up where partner left off in AMRAP**

Tuesday, 7/6/21:
A. DB Floor Press x 12-15 Reps
Rest 30 sec
SA DB Rows x 8/side
Rest 90 sec x 3 sets
+
B. For Time:
200m Farmer Carry
30 TTB
40 HR Pushups
200m Sandbag Carry
*15 min cap*

Wednesday, 7/7/21:
A. Deadlift: 3×8 reps, Rest 2 min *building*
B. AMRAP 7:
3 DB Deadlifts (50/35)
3 DB Goblet Box Step Overs (1 DB)
6 DB Deadlifts
6 DB Goblet Box Step Overs (1 DB)
9/9, 12/12, etc

Thursday, 7/8/21:
EMOM 10:
Min 1: 12/8 Cal AB
Min 2: 12-16 DB Snatches (50/35)
-Rest 3 min-
EMOM 10:
Min 1: 12/8 cal AB
Min 2: 6 SA DB Hang Squat Cleans/side

Friday, 7/9/21:
5 Sets- For Quality:
12 Back Rack Barbell Reverse Lunges x 14 Reps (7/side)
-Rest 30 sec-
10 Side Plank Hip Lifts/side
-Rest 30 sec-
Top to Top DB Floor Press x 16 total reps
-Rest 30 sec-
1 min max DU’s
-Rest 60 sec-
+
2 Sets, time permitting:
10 Thread the needle (5/side)
10 Bottom of squat sky reaches

Saturday, 7/10/21:
“Helen”
3 Rounds For Time:
400 meter Run
21 Kettlebell Swings (53/35)
12 Pull-Ups

Sunday, 7/11/21:
Teams of 2:
4 Rounds, split however:
30 Burpees
40 Situps *together*
30 Goblet Squats

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 6/28/21-7/4/21

Monday, 6/28/21:
AMRAP 10
Run 200m
10 DB Front Squats (50/35)
10 DB Deadlifts (50/35)
rest 5 minutes x 2 sets
Goal = more reps in round 2

Tuesday, 6/29/21:
A1. Push Press x 8-10 reps (from floor)
rest :30s
A2. Toes to Bar x :60s
rest :90s x 3 sets
B. AMRAP 7
3 DB Push Press (50/35)
3 Pull Ups
6 DB Push Press
6 Pull Ups
9/9, 12/12, etc…

Wednesday, 6/30/21:
A. Power Clean
3-3-3-3-3
rest 2 minutes b/t sets
B. EMOM 10
1 – 5 Deadlifts (185/135)
2 – 10 Burpees over the Bar

Thursday, 7/1/21:
EMOM 10:
Min 1: 15/12 Cal Row
Min 2: 15-20 Situps
-Rest 3 min-
EMOM 10:
Min 1: 15/12 Cal Row
Min 2: 8-12 TTB

Friday, 7/2/21:
5 Sets- For Quality:
12 Front Rack Barbell Lunges (6/side) *taken from ground, AHAP*
-Rest 30 sec-
High Box Jumps (30/24 or higher) x 8 Reps
-Rest 30 sec-
30 Russian Twists (with or without weight)
-Rest 30 sec-
8-10 DB Floor Presses (AHAP)
-Rest 60 sec-
+
2 Sets:
5 Hip CARs/side
10 Updog into child’s pose

Saturday, 7/3/21:
“Karabel”
10 RFT:
3 Power Snatches (135/95)
15 Wall Ball Shots (20/14)

Sunday, 7/4/21:
CLOSED!!
Happy 4th of July!!

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 6/21/21-6/27/21

Monday, 6/21/21:
AMRAP 5
10 Cal Row
10 Push Ups
10 Goblet Squats
rest 2 minutes x 4 sets

Tuesday, 6/22/21:
A1. Strict Press x 8-10 reps (from floor)
rest :30s
A2. Hanging Knee Raises x 15-20 reps
rest :90s x 3 sets
B. EMOM 10
1 – 5-8 Shoulder to Overhead (135/95)
2 – 8-10 Pendlay Rows (135/95)

Wednesday, 6/23/21:
A. EMOM 10
3 Deadlifts – Increase weight after set 5
B. For Time
30 Power Cleans (135/95)*
*30 Double Unders each break*
*5m cap*
*can scale to 155/115 if feeling confident*

Thursday, 6/24/21:
AMRAP 5
4 Alt DB Snatch (50/35)
8 Sit Ups
12 Box Step Ups (24/20)
rest 2m x 4

Friday, 6/25/21:
EMOM 20
1 – Back Squat x 10 reps (135/95) – from floor)
2 – Hollow Hold x :30s
3 – Goblet Squat x 15-20 reps (53/35)
4 – Push Up x :30s (push ups twice this week intentionally)

Saturday, 6/26/21:
“Jack”
AMRAP 20
10 Push Press (115/80)
10 American KBS (53/35)
10 Box Jumps (24/20)

Sunday, 6/27/21:
AMRAP 20
A: 200m Farmer Carry (53/35)
B: Row x Max Calories (Goal = 40/30+ each carry)

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 6/14/21-6/20/21

Monday, 6/14/21:
1 minute row
1 minute air squats
1 minute double unders
1 minute rest
x 5 sets

Tuesday, 6/15/21:
A1.1/2 Kneeling Barbell Strict Press x 4-5/reps/leg
rest -30s
A2. Sit Ups x :60s unbroken max reps
rest :75s x 3 sets
B. AMRAP 7
3 Push Presses (95/65)
3 American KBS (70/35)
6 Push Press (95/65)
6 American KBS
9/9, 12/12 etc…

Wednesday, 6/16/21:
A. EMOM 8
2 Deadlifts – Increasing weight every 2 sets
B. 3 Rounds
400m Run
12 Deadlifts (bodyweight)
*12m cap*

Thursday, 6/17/21:
AMRAP 5
3 Toes to Bar
6 Box Jumps (24/20)
9 American KBS (53/35)
rest 2m x 4

Friday, 6/18/21:
5 Sets – For Quality
20 Dumbbell Box Step Ups (10/side) – box @ knee height
10 Strict Pull Ups
10 Handstand Push Ups
+
2 Sets
10 Banded Pull Aparts
5 Prone Swimmer Hovers
:20s Bottom of a Squat Sky Reach Hold/side

Saturday, 6/19/21:
“Linda’s Luck”
For Time
30 DB Thrusters (50/35)
40 Alt DB Snatches (50/35)
50 DB Deadlifts (50/35)
*EMOM 5 Burpees
*300m run when complete for luck 🙂 *
*20 minute time cap*

Sunday, 6/20/21:
10 Rounds
30 Double Unders
20 Sit Ups
100m Run

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**