WOD2018-02-03T07:42:36-05:00

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 6/14/21-6/20/21

Monday, 6/14/21:
1 minute row
1 minute air squats
1 minute double unders
1 minute rest
x 5 sets

Tuesday, 6/15/21:
A1.1/2 Kneeling Barbell Strict Press x 4-5/reps/leg
rest -30s
A2. Sit Ups x :60s unbroken max reps
rest :75s x 3 sets
B. AMRAP 7
3 Push Presses (95/65)
3 American KBS (70/35)
6 Push Press (95/65)
6 American KBS
9/9, 12/12 etc…

Wednesday, 6/16/21:
A. EMOM 8
2 Deadlifts – Increasing weight every 2 sets
B. 3 Rounds
400m Run
12 Deadlifts (bodyweight)
*12m cap*

Thursday, 6/17/21:
AMRAP 5
3 Toes to Bar
6 Box Jumps (24/20)
9 American KBS (53/35)
rest 2m x 4

Friday, 6/18/21:
5 Sets – For Quality
20 Dumbbell Box Step Ups (10/side) – box @ knee height
10 Strict Pull Ups
10 Handstand Push Ups
+
2 Sets
10 Banded Pull Aparts
5 Prone Swimmer Hovers
:20s Bottom of a Squat Sky Reach Hold/side

Saturday, 6/19/21:
“Linda’s Luck”
For Time
30 DB Thrusters (50/35)
40 Alt DB Snatches (50/35)
50 DB Deadlifts (50/35)
*EMOM 5 Burpees
*300m run when complete for luck 🙂 *
*20 minute time cap*

Sunday, 6/20/21:
10 Rounds
30 Double Unders
20 Sit Ups
100m Run

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Get the WOD to your inbox!

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 5/3/21-5/9/21

Monday, 5/3/21:
5 Rounds:
200m Run
10 Power Snatches (95/65)
8 HSPU
Rest 1 min bt

Tuesday, 5/4/21:
A. Staggered Stance DBL DB RDL’s x 8/side @3111 Tempo, Rest 90 sec x 3 sets
+
4 RFT:
20 American KB Swings (53/35)
10 Box Jump Overs (30/24)

Wednesday, 5/5/21:
AMRAP 18:
12 DB Power Cleans (50/35)
12 DB Front Rack Lunges
15 TTB

Thursday, 5/6/21:
Every 5 min x 25 min:
600/500m Row
15 Burpees
*4 min cutoff*

Friday, 5/7/21:
A1. Front Squat x 6-8 Reps @ 30X1 (from the floor)
*Heavier than last week*
Rest 30 sec
A2. Russian Twists x 25-30 Reps (unbroken, w/ or w/o weight- focus on actually twisting)
Rest 75 sec x 3 sets
+
For Time:
150 DU’s
25 Front Squats (135/95)
150 DU’s
*7 min cap*

Saturday, 5/8/21:
For Time:
500m Run
50 Pullups
500m Run
75 Pushups
500m Run
100 Air Squats
500m Run
*30 min cap*
Strength Development:
25 Banded Pullups @ slightly thinner band as last week OR
50 Pullups, same band as last week, but working in bigger sets
Pushups: 75 DB Floor Presses @ heavier weight than last week

Sunday, 5/9/21:
20 min clock:
400/300m Row
25 Russian KB Swings
20 KB Plank Taps
15 V-Ups

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 4/26/21-5/2/21

Monday, 4/26/21:
800m Run
+
100 Push Ups
50 Pull Ups
200 Air Squats
+
800m Run
*For Strength Development:
100 Dumbbell Floor Presses @ 18% BW/hand
50 Banded Pull Ups @ 20×1 (same band as last week)

Tuesday, 4/27/21:
AMRAP 3
30/24 Calorie Row
Max Reps Double Unders
rest 2 minutes x 5 sets

Wednesday, 4/28/21:
EMOM 18
1 – Power Clean x 5 reps @ 135/95 (Scale to Squat Clean for RX+)
2 – 15 Burpees (AFAP)

Thursday, 4/29/21:
5 Sets
20 Box Jump Overs (24/20)
15 Russian Kettlebell Swings (70/53)
20 Box Step Ups (24/20)
15 Sumo Kettlebell Deadlifts (70/53)

Friday, 4/30/21:
A1. Front Squat x 8-10 reps @ 30×1 (from the floor)
rest :60s
A2. 10 DB Push Press into :10s OH Hold
rest :75s x 3 sets
B. For Time
50 Thrusters (75/55)
50 Toes to Bar
*8 minute cap*

Saturday, 5/1/21:
4 Sets
10 Handstand Push Ups
25 Dumbbell Snatches (50/35)
50 Double Unders

Sunday, 5/2/21:
6 Sets
Row 500/400m
10 KB Suitcase Deadlifts/side
:30s Bent Hollow Hold
*30 minute cap*

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 4/19/21-4/25/21

Monday, 4/19/21:
4 Sets
500m Run
40 Air Squats
30 Push Ups
25 Pull Ups
*25 minute cap*
*For Strength Development
15 Tempo Push Ups @ 30×1
10 Banded Pull Ups @ 30×2

Tuesday, 4/20/20:
Every 3 minutes x 18 minutes
21 Russian KBS (70/53)
12 Burpee Box Jumps (30/24)

Wednesday, 4/21/21:
6 Sets
5 TnG Squat Snatch (increasing weight)*
50 Double Unders
rest 2 minutes b/t sets
*65/45, 95/65, 115/85, 135/95, 155/105, 165/115
*Squat Snatch Sub:
DBL KB Front Rack Squat

Thursday, 4/22/21:
Every 3 minutes x 12 minutes (4 sets)
15/12 Calorie Assault Bike
15 Dumbbell Deadlifts (50/35)
rest 3 minutes b/t machines
Every 3 minutes x 12 minutes (4 Sets)
300/250m Row
12 Dumbbell Reverse Lunges (50/35)

Friday, 4/23/21:
A1. Back Rack Split Squat x 8/side @ 20×1
rest :60s
A2. Strict Chin Ups x 8 reps @ 30×1*
rest :90s x 3 sets
B. EMOM 8
1 – 3 SA Dumbbell Strict Press/Push Press/Push Jerk/side
2 – Toes to Bar x 10 reps
If unable to perform Chin Ups
Sub = 8 Dumbbell Bicep Curls x 8 reps @ 30×1

Saturday, 4/24/21:
For Time
300m Run
30 Squat Cleans @ 135/95
300m Run
20 Power Clean and Jerks @ 135/95
300m Run

Sunday, 4/25/21:
5 Sets
1 minute Row
1 minute Plank
1 mnute Jump Rope
1 minute Side Plank (:30s/side)
1 minute Squat Thrusts

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 4/12/21-4/18/21

Monday, 4/12/21:
Every 3 minutes x 24 minutes (6 sets)
1 – 300m Run
2 – 15 Pull Ups, 25 Push Ups, 30 Air Squats
*For Strength Development:
5 Pull Up Negatives @ 30×1
7 Push Up Negatives @ 30×1
Air Squats remainder time until 2:15s mark

Tuesday, 4/13/21:
AMRAP 18
15 Box Jump Step Downs (24/20)
12 Shoulder to Overhead (115/75)
9 Toes to Bar

Wednesday, 4/14/21:
Every 1:30s x 15m (10 sets)
1 Hang Power Clean (Position 1)
1 Hang Power Clean (Above the Knee)
1 Hang Power Clean (Below the Knee)
+
3 Sets
10 Half Kneeling DB Chop/side
rest :30s-:60s b/t sets

Thursday, 4/15/21:
Run 1 mile
*10 minute cap – scale accordingly*
rest 5 minutes
Row 2k
*10 minute cap*
*If unable to run, you will do a 2k row, twice

Friday, 4/16/21:
A1. Front Rack Split Squat x 8/side @ 20×1
rest :45s
A2. Dumbbell Single Arm Push Press x 8/side @ 20×1
rest :45s
A3. Pull Ups x 10 reps @ 30×1
rest :45s x 3 sets
B. For Time
30 DB Squat Clean Thrusters @ 50/35
*6m time cap*

Saturday, 4/17/21:
Every 3 minutes x 18 minutes
10 TnG Power Snatches @ 95/65
15 Burpees over the Bar

Sunday, 4/18/21:
200m Farmers Carry (53/35)
75 Double Unders
50 Sit Ups
200m Farmers Carry (53/35)
75 Double Unders
50 Hollow Rocks
200m Farmers Carry (53/35)
75 Double Unders
50 Tuck Ups
*25 minute cap*

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 4/5/21-4/11/21

Monday, 4/5/21:
AMRAP 20
Run 300m
2 Rounds
5 Pull Ups
10 Push Ups
15 Air Squats

Tuesday, 4/6/21:
“Lactate Tester”
250m Row
15 KBS (70/53)
25 Burpees
15 KBS
250m Row
rest 6 minutes x 2 sets

Wednesday, 4/7/21:
Every :1:30s x 15 m (10 sets)
1 Hang Power Snatch (Position 1)
1 Hang Power Snatch (Above the Knee)
1 Hang Power Snatch (Below the Knee)
+
AMRAP 5
10 DB Side Bends/side
10 Slow Cross Body Mountain Climbers (/side)

Thursday, 4/8/21:
Every 2 minutes x 20 minutes (10 sets)
4 Box Step Ups (50/35) (24/20)
8 DB Front Squats (50/35)
12 Dumbbell Deadlifts (50/35)

Friday, 4/9/21:
For Time
50 Handstand Push Ups
40 Toes to Bar
30 Pull Ups
*60 Double Unders between movements*

Saturday, 4/10/21:
5 Rounds
400m Run
15 TnG Power Cleans*
rest 3 minutes after each set
*(95/65), (115/75), (135/95), (155/105), (175/115)*

Sunday, 4/11/21:
Row 3000/2500 Meters
*Every 600/500m hop off rower and perform:
30 Russian Twists (15/side)
5 Side Plank Hip Lifts/side

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 3/29/21-4/4/21

Monday, 3/29/21:
4 Rounds:
15 Burpee Box Jumps (30/24)
15 Dumbbell Hang Power Cleans (50/35)
10 Plank Rows (5/side)
*22m cap*

Tuesday, 3/30/21:
A. Barbell Back Rack Split Squat x 8 reps/side @ 20×1
rest :60s x 4 sets
B. EMOM 10
1- 15-20 Russian KBS (70/53)
2 – 10-15 Strict Hanging Knee Raises

Wednesday, 3/31/21:
“Michelle’s March Madness”
Buy In:
30 DB Thrusters @ 50/35
+
3 Rounds For Time
800m Run
10 Deadlifts @ 225/185
+
Cash Out
30 DB Thrusters @ 50/35
*25 minute cap*

Thursday, 4/1/21:
Every 4 minutes x 24 minutes
Set 1-3 : Assault Bike x 1 mile
Set 4-6: Row 600/500m

Friday, 4/2/21:
EMOM 20
1 – Front Squat x 12 reps (135/95)
2 – Push Up x 15-20 reps
3 – Push Press x 10 reps @ (135/95)
4 – Sit Up x 20-25 reps
5 – Rest

Saturday, 4/3/21:
AMRAP 15:
200m Run
15 Toes to Bar
20 Alternating DB Snatches (50/35)

Sunday, 4/4/21:
5 Rounds:
1 minute Double Unders
1 minute Plank Hold
1 minute Farmers Hold/Carry
1 minute Reverse Lunges

**Please note: workouts subject to change without notice.**