WOD

Weekly CrossFit Workouts 06/17/24 – 06/23/24

Monday 06/17/24A. Front Foot Elevated Split Squats x 8/leg, Rest 90 sec x 4 sets+B. EMOM 12:Min 1: 12 DB Front Rack Lunges (50/35)Min 2:…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts 06/10/24 – 06/16/24

Monday 06/10/24A1. Kettlebell Front Rack Reverse Lunges x 16-20 alt reps; 20×1; x 3 setsrest :90sA2. 12-15 Toes to Bar or Hanging Knee Raiserest :90s…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts 06/03/24 – 06/09/24

Monday 06/03/24A. Romanian Deadlifts x 6-8 reps @ 20×1rest 2 minutes @ RPE 7-8B. 3 RFT20 Alt DB Step Ups (50/35) (24/20) 50 Double Unders…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts 05/27/24 – 06/02/24

Monday 05/27/24Memorial Day – Closed Tuesday 05/28/24A1. Close Grip Bench Press x 6-8 Reps rest :30A2. Pendlay Row x 6-8 RepsRest 2:30 x 4 setsB.For…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts 05/20/24 – 05/25/24

Monday 05/20/24Deadlift x 3 repsrest 2 minutes x 4 sets+4 rounds for max reps:1 minute of power snatches (95/65)1 minute of rowing for calories1 minute…

Weekly CrossFit 05/13/24 – 05/19/24

Monday 05/13/24A. DB Rear Foot Elevated Split Squats x 8/leg, Rest 20 secbt legs, Rest 90 sec bt sets x 4 sets+EMOM 12:Min 1: Bike…

Weekly CrossFit 05/06/24 – 05/12/24

Monday 05/06/24A. Back Rack Reverse Lunges x 12 Reps (total), Rest 2 minx 4 Sets *building- bars taken from rack*+4 Rounds:25 Wall Ball Shots (20/14)15…

Weekly CrossFit 04/29/24 – 05/05/24

Monday 04/28/24A. Every 2:30s x 3 setsSet 1: Front Squat x 3 reps @ RPE 9 @ 20×0 tempoSet 2: AMRAP -10% of Set 1Set…

Weekly CrossFit 04/22/24 – 04/28/24

Monday 04/22/24A. Dumbbell Reverse Lunges x 100 reps (50/leg)*Pick a weight you can do a starter set of 20 unbrokenminimum*Goal is to drop in as…

Weekly CrossFit 04/15/24 – 04/21/24

Monday 04/15/24A. Every 2m x 12m (3 sets of each)Interval 1, 3, 5: Back Squat x 4-6 reps @ RPE 7Interval 2, 4, 6: Handstand…

Start here

Book a free intro today so we can learn all about you, your goals and how we can help you reach them
Free Intro