WOD

Weekly Workouts: 10/3/22-10/9/22

Monday, 10/3/22:A1. Front Squat x 6-8 repsA2. Poor Man’s Banded Leg Extension x 8-10 reps; 3111https://youtu.be/gv3T5bbarKMrest 2 minutes x 3 setsB. EMOM 121 – Reverse…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 9/26/22-10/2/22

Monday, 9/26/22:A. EMOM 10: 1 Clean & Jerk *building*+EMOM 10:Min 1: 10 Push Jerks (115/75)Min 2: 10 Box Jump Overs (24/20) Tuesday, 9/27/22:A. 3 SetsBench…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 9/19/22-9/25/22

Monday, 9/19/22:A. Every 2 min x 10 min:1 Hang Squat Clean (Pos 2) + 3 Front Squats*Build to a heavy complex*+AMRAP 10:10 Front Squats (135/95)20…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 9/12/22-9/18/22

Monday, 9/12/22:A. 3 Position Squat Clean (Floor, Above Knee, High Hang)x 1 rep rest 2:00 x 5 sets+AMRAP 1010 Hang Squat Cleans @ 60% of…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 9/5/22-9/11/22

Monday, 9/5/22:LABOR DAY- 8am & 9am Classes ONLY!“Abbate”Run 1 mile155 pound Clean and jerk, 21 repsRun 800 meters155 pound Clean and jerk, 21 repsRun 1…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 8/29/22-9/4/22

Monday, 8/29/22:A. Dumbbell Lateral Box Step Up x 5 reps/siderest :90s x 5 setsB. AMRAP 125 Overhead Squats (95/65)10 Box Jump Step Downs (24/20) Tuesday,…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 8/22/22-8/28/22

Monday, 8/22/22:A. Overhead Squat4 x 5 rest 2:00B. For Time21 DB Power Snatches (50/35)21 SA OH Walking Lunges (50/35)300m Run15 DB Power Snatches (50/35)15 SA…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 8/15/22-8/21/22

Monday, 8/15/22:A. Front Squat 4 x max reps @ 70% rest 3:00 B. AMRAP 710 Toes to Bar10 Front Rack Reverse Lunges (135/95) Tuesday, 8/16/22:A….

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 8/8/22-8/14/22

Monday, 8/8/22:A. Back Squat 4 x Max Reps @ 70%rest 3:00+Complete as many rounds as possible in 7 minutes:10 DB Step Ups (50/35) (24/20)5 Handstand…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 8/1/22-8/7/22

Monday, 8/1/22:A. Pause Front Squat 4×1 (2 second pause at the bottom)rest 2:00+Complete as many rounds as possible in 7 minutes:3 DB Snatch 50/353 Bar…

Start here

Book a free intro today so we can learn all about you, your goals and how we can help you reach them
Free Intro