WOD

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 5/23/22-5/29/22

Monday, 5/23/22:A. EMOM 10: 1 Snatch Grip Deadlift + 1 Hang Power Snatch (pos 2)+For Time:1500/1400m Row30 Power Snatches (115/ 80) Tuesday 5/24/22:EMOM 20:Min 1:…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 5/16/22-5/22/22

Monday, 5/16/22:5 Rounds:1 Round “DT” (155/105)400m Run**1 Round DT= 12 Deadlifts + 9 Hang Power Cleans + 6 S2O Tuesday, 5/17/22:A1. Glute Bridge Floor Press…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 5/9/22-5/15/22

Monday, 5/9/22:“ShmOldi”AMRAP 12:5 Strict Pullups10 Barbell Back Squats (115/80)5 TTB-Rest 2 min-1 Mile Run Tuesday, 5/10/22:A. EMOM 10:Min 1: 10-12 DB Floor Press @ 3111…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 5/2/22-5/8/22

Monday, 5/2/22:A. E2MOM 10: 1 Power Clean + 1 Squat Clean+21-15-9Squat Cleans (155/105)Box Jump Overs (30/24) Tuesday, 5/3/22:A1. Staggered Stance DB RDL @ 3111 Tempo…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 4/25/22-5/1/22

Monday, 4/25/22:A. EMOM 10:1 Clean High Pull (Pos 2) + 1 Hang Power Clean (Pos 2)+2 min clock:15/12 Cal RowMax DB Thrusters in remainder time…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 4/18/22-4/24/22

Monday, 4/18/22:A. EMOM 10:1 Snatch High Pull (Pos 2) + 1 Hang Power Snatch (Pos 2)+4 Rounds:300m Run15 Power Snatches (75/55)*14 min cap* Tuesday, 4/19/22:A….

Weekly CrossFit Workouts: 4/11/22-4/17/22

Monday, 4/11/22:A. Every 90 sec x 6 sets:1 High Hang Power Clean + 1 Hang Power Clean+EMOM 10:Min 1: 10/8 Cal SkiMin 2: 10 Hang…

Start here

Book a free intro today so we can learn all about you, your goals and how we can help you reach them
Free Intro