WOD

Weekly CrossFit Workouts 12/18/23 – 12/24/23

Monday 12/18/23A. EMOM 10: 3 Power Snatches *building in weight*+3 minute AMRAP:40 Double Unders20 DB Snatches Alt. 40/20lbsMax T2B with remaining timeRest 2:00 x 3…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts 12/11/23 – 12/17/23

Monday 12/11/23A. Bench Press10-8-6-4-2Rest 2 min bt sets+For Time:800m/700m Row50 Push Press (75/55)10 Muscle Ups (or 20 C2B Pullups/Pullups*12 min cap* Tuesday 12/12/23Every 5 min…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts 12/04/23-12/10/23

Monday 12/04/23 A. Front Squat10-8-6-4-2 Rest 2 min bt sets– Every 3 min x 15 min (5 sets):10 DB Power Cleans (50/35)10 DB Front Squats…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts 11/27-23 – 12/03/23

Monday 11/27/23A. Push Press10-8-6-4-2rest 2 minutes b/t setsB. Every 5 minutes x 15 minutes (3 sets)15/12 Calorie Row15 Burpee Broad Jumps15/12 Calorie Bike Erg Tuesday…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts 11/20/23 – 11/26/23

Monday 11/20/23A. Back Squat10-8-6-4-2rest 2 minutes b/t sets B. 21-15-9Dumbbell Thrusters (50/35)Push-Ups* *scale up to HSPU for those who have it Tuesday 11/21/23Every 4 minutes…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts 11/13/23 – 11/19/23

Monday 11/13/23A. Sumo DeadliftBuild to a tough triple in 12 minutes B. AMRAP 1010 Pull Ups*5 Single Arm DB Push Press/side @ 50/3510 Box Jump…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts 11/06/23 – 11/12/23

Monday 11/06/23Front Squat to a Box x 3 repsrest 2 minutes x 4 sets– 3 Rounds:10 Burpee Pull-ups20/15 Calories Bike Ergrest 2 minutes after each…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts 10/20/23 – 11/05/23

Monday 10/30/23A.Barbell Floor Press-20 minutes to work up to 1RM– 50-40-30-20-10Alt. DB Snatches 50/355-4-3-2-1Wall Walks Tuesday 10/31/23A.Gymnastics Strength:Weighted Chin-up 5-8 repsRest 2 minutes x 4…

Weekly CrossFit 10/23/23 – 10/29/23

Monday 10/23/23A. EMOM 10:Push Press x 3 reps @ 65-70%focus on speedB. EMOM 12:Min 1: 3-5 Ring MU/10 C2B Pullup or regular pullupsMin 2: 12…

Weekly CrossFit Workouts 10/16/23-10/22/23

Monday 10/16/23A. Every 60 sec x 10 setsFront Squat x 3-5 reps @ 55% of 1RMB. AMRAP 10:10 DB Hang Squat Cleans (50/35)35 Double Unders…

Start here

Book a free intro today so we can learn all about you, your goals and how we can help you reach them
Free Intro