WOD

Weekly CrossFit 05/06/24 – 05/12/24

Monday 05/06/24A. Back Rack Reverse Lunges x 12 Reps (total), Rest 2 minx 4 Sets *building- bars taken from rack*+4 Rounds:25 Wall Ball Shots (20/14)15…

Weekly CrossFit 04/29/24 – 05/05/24

Monday 04/28/24A. Every 2:30s x 3 setsSet 1: Front Squat x 3 reps @ RPE 9 @ 20×0 tempoSet 2: AMRAP -10% of Set 1Set…

Weekly CrossFit 04/22/24 – 04/28/24

Monday 04/22/24A. Dumbbell Reverse Lunges x 100 reps (50/leg)*Pick a weight you can do a starter set of 20 unbrokenminimum*Goal is to drop in as…

Weekly CrossFit 04/15/24 – 04/21/24

Monday 04/15/24A. Every 2m x 12m (3 sets of each)Interval 1, 3, 5: Back Squat x 4-6 reps @ RPE 7Interval 2, 4, 6: Handstand…

Weekly CrossFit 04/08/24 – 04/14/24

Monday 04/08/24The Ghost6 rounds of:1 minute of rowing1 minute of burpees1 minute of double-unders1 minute rest Tuesday 04/09/24Bike Erg 400mThen 2 rounds of Cindy*CIndy is…

Weekly CrossFit 04/01/24 – 04/07/24

Monday 04/01/24Back Squat- build to a heavy singleThen 8×2@60% of that single+50 calorie Bike Erg Sprint AFAP Tuesday 04/02/24Bench Press x 10 repsrest 2:00 between…

Weekly CrossFit 03/25/24 – 03/31/24

Monday 03/25/24A1. Close Grip Bench Press x 4-6 Reps, Rest 30 secA2. Goblet Cyclist Squats x 12-15 Reps, Rest 2 min x 3 sets+4 Rounds:10…

Weekly CrossFit 03/18/24 – 03/24/24

Monday 03/18/24A1. Front Squats x 6-8 Reps, Rest 30 secA2. 60 sec Max Pushups, Rest 2 min x 3 sets+AMRAP 10:10 DB Thrusters (50/35)200m Run…

Weekly CrossFit 03/11/24 – 03/17/24

Monday 03/11/24A1. Close Grip Bench Press x 6-8 repsA2. Goblet Squat x 12-15 repsx 3 setsB. 3 Sets21 American KBS @ 53/3515 Toes to Bar9…

Weekly CrossFit 03/04/24 – 03/10/24

Monday 03/04/24AMRAP 2010 Front Squats (155/105)20 Push Ups400m Run Tuesday 03/05/24 :50s on / :10s off Row (Calories)Box Jump Step DownSit-UpsRestx 5 Sets Wednesday 03/06/24A1….

Start here

Book a free intro today so we can learn all about you, your goals and how we can help you reach them
Free Intro